Principals

Wayne Quinn
Wayne Hilbert
AIA, LEED AP

Principal
whilbert@cnharch.com
952-997-4589
Quinn Hutson
AIA, LEED AP

Principal
qhutson@cnharch.com
952-997-4583

Staff

Brooke Tim Tim
Brooke Jacobson
LEED AP, CDT
Associate
bjacobson@cnharch.com
952-997-4585
Timothy Nielsen
LEED AP BD+C
Architect
tnielsen@cnharch.com
952-997-4598
Timothy Jordan
Architect
tjordan@cnharch.com
952-997-4588
Scott Allen Jill
Scott Jensen
Architectural Designer
sjensen@cnharch.com
952-997-4581
Allen Tsai
Architectural Designer
atsai@cnharch.com
952-997-4584
Jessica Johnson
Architectural Designer
jjohnson@cnharch.com
952-997-4597
Madel Jill
Madel Duenas
Architectural Designer
mduenas@cnharch.com
952-997-4586
Jill Deiss
Interior Designer
jdeiss@cnharch.com
952-997-4587
Betsy Deb
Betsy Preston
Administrative
bpreston@cnharch.com
952-997-4580
Deb Childs
Administrative
dchilds@cnharch.com
952-997-4582