CNH principal reappointed to Minnesota Board of AELSLAGID

CNH Architects Principal Wayne Hilbert has been reappointed to the Minnesota Board of Architecture, Engineering, Land Surveying, Landscape Architecture, Geoscience and Interior Design. 
Governor Dayton has selected eight individuals to fill current openings on the Board. Board members are appointed for four-year terms and can serve a maximum of two terms, if reappointed.
Wayne Hilbert, Architect – Apple Valley, was reappointed.  New to the Board are:
Dave Blume, PE – Oakdale
Rachel Dwyer, Public Member – Maple Grove
Eric Friske, Public Member – Carver
Claudia Reichert, CID – Minneapolis
Jody Rooney, Public Member – Stillwater
David Stenseth, Public Member – Oakdale
Robert Whitmyer, PSS – Rice Lake